Annual Meeting and Educational Conference
SEPTEMBER 18-20, 2017

Keynote Speakers

Alex M. Azar II, JD
The Honarable Chairman and Founder
Seraphim Strategies, LLC
U.S. Senator Bill Cassidy, MD
U.S. Senate
Patti Forest, MD, MBA
Total Value Insights, LLC


Michael R. Agostino, RPh
Amber Pharmacy & Hy-Vee Pharmacy Solutions
NASP Vice President/President Elect 2018
Bill Aikins
Director of Specialty Pharmacy Development, Maxor Specialty Pharmacy
Sheila M. Arquette, RPh, BS Pharm
Executive Director
National Association of Specialty Pharmacy
Lisa Betts, PharmD
RxSolutions Inc. Specialty Pharmacy
Caryn Dellamorte Bing, BSPharm, MS, FASHP
ASHP Contract Surveyor for CPPA Accreditation
Heather Bonome, PharmD
Director of Pharmacy
Utilization Review Accreditation Commission (URAC)
Kevin G. Cast, MS
The4castgroup, LLC
Brent Clough
Chief Executive Officer
Trio Health, Inc.
Keith L. Cook
Vice President
MedImpact Direct Specialty
MedImpact Healthcare Systems, Inc.
Jesse C. Dresser, JD
Frier & Levitt, LLC
Daniel S. Duffy, MBA
Vice President and General Manager, Specialty Pharmacy Solutions, Inc.
McKesson Specialty Health
Sharon O. Ferrer
Vice President of Pharma Relations
BioPlus Specialty Pharmacy
Gaurang Gandhi, PharmD, MHA, CSP
VP, Pharmacy Operations
WellCare Health Plans
Joy Gilbert
Vice President, Operations
US Bioservices
Matt Gillin
Chief Executive Officer & Co-Founder
Relay Network
Phil Hagerman, RPh
Chief Executive Officer & Chairman
Diplomat Specialty Pharmacy, Inc.
Brian T. Hille, RPh
Vice President Specialty Pharmacy
Albertsons Companies
Thomas P. Jeffrey, MPH
SullivanLuallin Group
Quintin A. Jessee, RPh, DPh
Vice President of Specialty Services & Accreditation
D2 Consulting
Cory D. Kidd, PhD
Chief Executive Officer
Catalia Health
Daniel Kus, BS Pharm, RPh
Vice President, Ambulatory Pharmacy Services
Henry Ford Health System & Pharmacy Advantage
Ron Lanton, Esq.
True North Political Solutions
Grant D. Lawless, RPh, MD, FACP
Associate Professor of Pharmaceutical and Health Economics
Program Director, Healthcare Decision Analysis
School of Pharmacy, University of Southern California
Jonathan E. Levitt, JD
Co-founding Partner
Frier & Levitt, LLC
Douglas M. Long, MBA
Vice President, Industry Relations
Randy Maloziec
Vice President, Business Development and Manufacturer Relations
US Bioservices
DeWayne Manning, RPh
BioInsight Consulting
Mark Maurice, MIE
Senior Project Manager/Industrial Engineer
Sensitech, Inc
Neil B. Minkoff, MD
Chief Medical Officer
EmpiraMed, Inc.
Mike A. Nameth, RPh, MBA
Healthcare Consultant
Laura J. Pegram, MSW MPH
Manager, Drug User Health
Tammy Pierce, BS Pharm, RPh
Director, Pharmacy Services
Providence Healthcare and Services/Credena Health
Gary K. Rice, RPh, MS, MBA, CSP
Senior Vice President, Clinical, Education & Human Resources
Diplomat Specialty Pharmacy
Bill Roth
Founding Partner
Blue Fin Group
Timothy L. Safely, MBA
Director, DMEPOS, Pharmacy & Sleep
Accreditation Commission for Health Care, Inc. (ACHC)
Rebecca Shanahan, JD
Chief Executive Officer
Avella Specialty Pharmacy
NASP President
Tom Shaughnessy
Director of Managed Care Sales and Goverment Affairs
ARJ Infusion Services
Kyle Skiermont, PharmD
Chief Operating Officer
Fairview Pharmacy Services
Lonnie Smith, PharmD
Manager, Specialty Pharmacy Servicese
University of Utah Health
Ann Fish-Steagall, BSN, RN, OCN
Director, Clinical Policy
Biologics, Inc.
Ray Tancredi, RPh, MBA, CSP
Divisional Vice President, Specialty Pharmacy Development & Brand RX/Vaccine Purchasing
Walgreen Co.
Robyn M. Teply, PharmD, MBA, BCACP
Associate Professor Pharmacy Practice
Creighton University School of Pharmacy & Health Profession
Peggy Tomes
Senior Vice President, Reimbursement & Billing
Amber Pharmacy
Luis Torres, MBA
Vice President of Managed Care
BioPlus Specialty Pharmacy
Harry J. Travis, BS Pharm, MBA
President & Chief Executive Officer
etectRx, Inc.
Chandra Wahrgren, MBA
Ardon Health
Emily Wallace
Patient Speaker
Julie Zatizabal
Senior Vice President, Trade Relations
Amber Pharmacy/Hy-Vee Pharmacy Solutions

*Subject to change

For registration assistance, please email, or call +1 (888) 949-2964 between 9:00 am and 5:00 pm US EDT.
Don’t Wait: Advanced registration ends Saturday, September 16, 2017 at 6:00 pm EDT.